All-Decade Ohio State Football Dream Team (2005-2015)

24 of 26

Punter: A.J. Trepasso (2005-08)

Being a four-year starter, Trapasso consistently gave opposing offenses bad field position. He finished his college career totaling 203 punt attempts for 8,317 yards (most in school history) in 51 games. As only a sophomore, Trepasso was awarded the Mosi Tatupu Award for best Special Teams Player in 2006.

Next: Ted Ginn Jr.