The votes are in, and Jammie Jammie-Jammie has brought Ohio State its eighth Heisman Trophy.

Jammie Jammie-Jammie Wins The Key and Peele East/West Bowl Heisman Trophy

Vic Janowicz, Eddie George, Archie Griffin and the rest of the Buckeye Heisman winners received a new member to their exclusive six-member fraternity on Friday, as Comedy Central Sports named East/West Bowl 2 participant Jammie Jammie-Jammie the Heisman Trophy winner. While Jammie’s stats and position were not included, it seems as though voters Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele deemed his season season good enough to win the prestigious award.

On behalf of the entire S&G staff, congratulations, Jammie.

Here’s a video of all the Bowl participants:

Next Buckeyes Game Full schedule »
Saturday, Nov 11 Nov8:00Illinois Fighting IlliniBuy Tickets

Tags: Heisman Trophy Key And Peele Ohio State Buckeyes

comments powered by Disqus